Free Trade Hall, Manchester - 24th October 1970

  1. Black Jack Davy
  2. Won't You Come See Me
  3. Ring Dance
  4. Medley of fiddle tunes (Coleman's Fancy, Rakish Paddy, the Wayward Fox, Johnny Gray)
  5. Cold Harbour
  6. Long, Long Road
  7. Empty Pocket Blues
  8. Interval
  9. Log Cabin Home in the Sky
  10. Rainbow (First part)
  11. Everything's Fine Right Now
  12. Stealing, Stealing
  13. Joe's Waltz
  14. Weather The Storm
  15. Join the band medley

source: Phil Lord (Be Glad website)